REVIEWS

USE THE LINK BELOW TO LEAVE US A REVIEW

​All reviews for Flame Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   12  REVIEWS
October 22, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Really good, friendly, no fuss service. And good with dogs.

March 09, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Removed a faulty boiler and replaced it with a new model all in the same day and with no fuss. Would definitely recommend Adrian to anyone needing a professional to 'do exactly what it says on the tin ...

September 03, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Efficient. Got job done no problems.Clean and tidy, arrived within the hour.Excellent service. Will use again

rated people
September 25, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Adrian gave us a free no commitment price to replace our old boiler we received a very competitive quote and arranged for the work to be done the boiler was fitted with minimal fuss or mess at the pri ...

September 11, 2014
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The job was to repair a leaking toilet joint and to replace a leaking cable under the hand basin.

July 09, 2014
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very pleased with the job and the professional service we received would definitely recommend and use again in the future, Thank you.

February 07, 2014
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The plumber quickly found the problems and these were completed efficiently. I would not hesitate to use him again.

January 13, 2014
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived on time, very efficient, friendly and quick. A very clean and tidy job done.

December 20, 2013
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A punctual, tidy and professional plumber, First class workmanship, I would use again without hesitation!.

November 28, 2013
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Adrian did the job professionally and efficiently, to my satisfaction, I will recommend Adrian to Friends, Adrian's service was good value for money.